Looking at the world on different perspectives in Iphonography

Looking at the world from different perspectives may sound stupid? Try it with a camera, you can then look back over the photos and get great rewards when you see that one picture that catches your eye…

I’ve been very busy with unforeseen events in life lately, some self inflicted and others after long periods you swear the lord above himself has a grudge to settle with you?

I write today to remind myself to keep trudging on, to let y’all know I’m still here, still forging on slowly but since my last update I have gigabytes of photos spread across “the cloud” all images are taken with my 4th generation IPad & 5th generation IPhone. More updates to come soon my friends including some half decent photos. – with Bronwyn

View on Path

